Stratford Elementary

In The Classrooms

GonzalezC
Cecilia Gonzalez
TK/Kindergarten
cegonzal@central.k12.ca.us
website
Rodrigues
Kim Rodrigues
Kindergarten krodrigu@central.k12.ca.us
website
Battaglia
Dorit Battaglia
First Grade
dbattagl@central.k12.ca.us
website
Infante
Barbara Infante
First/Second Grade
binfante@central.k12.ca.us
website
HillMobley
Linda Hill Mobley
Second Grade
lhillmob@central.k12.ca.us
website
 
Alvarez
Andrea Alvarez
Third Grade
aalvarez@central.k12.ca.us
website

Wheeler
Marla Wheeler
Third Grade
mwheeler@central.k12.ca.us
website

Schalde
Angela Schalde
Fourth Grade
aschalde@central.k12.ca.us
website
Wilcox
Courtney Wilcox Fourth Grade
cwilcox@central.k12.ca.us
website
 




Robert Maldonado
Fifth Grade
rmaldona@central.k12.ca.us
website
Crockford
Graciela Crockford
Sixth Grade
gcrockfo@central.k12.ca.us
website
Pilcher
David Pilcher
Sixth/Seventh Grade
dpilcher@central.k12.ca.us
website
Alvarado Elizabeth Alvarado
Eighth Grade
ealvarad@central.k12.ca.us
website
Artusa
Gianna Artusa
Science
gartusa@central.k12.ca.us
website
Beasley
Latonya Beasley
Reading Specialist
lbeasley@central.k12.ca.us
website
Benedicto
Melissa Benedicto
Special Education
mbenedic@central.k12.ca.us
website
McAlister
Jill McAlister
Special Education
jmcalist@central.k12.ca.us
website
Jacobs
Luke Jacobs
Physical Education
ljacobs@central.k12.ca.us
website
Thornburg
Courtney Thornburg
Music cthornbu@central.k12.ca.us
website   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.